This Website is maintained by Bayerische Motoren Werke Aktiengesellschaft (Petuelring 130, 80788 München).

Phone: 1800 813 299

Monday - Friday between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM AEST.

The legal representatives of BMW AG are the members of the Board of Management (Harald Krüger (Chairman), Milagros Caiña Carreiro-Andree, Klaus Fröhlich, Pieter Nota, Walter Mertl, Peter Schwarzenbauer, Andreas Wendt, Oliver Zipse).

Chairman of Supervisory Board: Norbert Reithofer
Commercial register Amtsgericht München Registergericht, HRB 42243.
Value-added tax identification no.: DE129273398.


+ Read more